Contact Us

Contact details

Naamon Eurell
Executive Officer
Statewide Mutual
PO Box H25
AUSTRALIA SQUARE NSW 1215
Ph. (02) 9320 2726
Fax (02) 9299 2029
mail@statewide.nsw.gov.au

For CIMS enquiries

Hotline Support Number (office hours only)
Ph. (02) 9320 2771
(if prompted ask for CIMS Support)
cims.support@statewide.nsw.gov.au

Regional Risk Managers

Region Name Phone EMAIL
Central NSW / Canberra Region Fiona Goodman 0437 979 241 fiona.goodman@jlta.com.au
New England / Northern Rivers / North Coast Mark Spry 0437 691 586 mark.spry@jlta.com.au
Senior Regional Risk Manager / Illawarra Melissa Tooke 0448 892 446 melissa.tooke@jlta.com.au
Riverina / Orana Paul Hennock 0417 853 448 paul.hennock@jlta.com.au
Murray Murrumbidgee/ Lower Far West Phil Butt 0427 915 336 phil.butt@jlta.com.au
Metropolitan / Hunter Robert Humphries 0408 286 075 robert.humphries@jlta.com.au
Namoi / Upper Far West Rod Bartlett 0428 970 749 rod.bartlett@jlta.com.au